Über uns

Präsident

vakant 


Vizepräsident

Markus Sprenger

P: 031 301 61 25 / N: 079 574 99 35 

m.sprenger@heimsoft.ch 


Kassier

Roland Hayoz

N: 079 434 10 04 

roland.hayoz@hotmail.ch


Sekretärin

Brigitte Graber

P: 031 926 20 45 / N: 078 760 84 88 

alkimos@bluewin.ch 


Beisitzer

Rolf Steinhauer

P: 031 751 20 43 / N: 079 442 21 17 

steinhauer.rolf@bluewin.ch

 

Corinne Tschanz

P: 031 931 11 23 / N: 079 466 64 83 

corinne.tschanz3@bluewin.ch


 Weitere Funktionäre

Hüttenwart

Christof Tschanz

P: 031 931 11 23 / N: 079 155 91 40  

christof.tschanz3@bluewin.ch


Platzwart

Rolf Steinhauer

P: 031 751 20 43 / N: 079 442 21 17 

 

Hompage

Erika Pfister
N: 079 696 47 67

 

Übungsleitung

Aufbau- Begleithunde, Begleithunde BH

Hans Graber

P: 031 381 31 16 / N: 079 510 54 94 

 

Grunderziehung, Familienbegleithunde FBH

Peter Bachmann

P: 031 931 98 43

pc.bachmann@bluewin.ch

 

Bernhard Borter

P: 031 931 79 11 / N: 079 351 31 75 

borter.bernhard@bluewin.ch


Sanitätshunde

Rosmarie Jenzer

P: 031 901 08 83 / N: 079 486 37 83

rosmarie.jenzer@bluewin.ch 

 

Agility

Kurt Haussener

P: 026 674 26 29 / N: 079 678 50 02 

haussener.kurt@bluewin.ch

 

Hoop Agi (NADAC)

Claudia Müller Figi

N: 078 608 15 31

info@birch-hof.ch